Love is Evol


(This post is a crazy love story, based on Eminem’s  Quotations  taken from his songs and some of my crazy thoughts. i talked about this post almost a month ago in “Disrespecting the most famous person ” and now finally I think its  the right time to post it ).

Molly: when will you wish me Good night ?
Farhan: ummm, when I will sleep .
Molly: when will you sleep ?
Farhan: I am not sleeping tonight.
Molly : why are you not sleeping tonight ?
Farhan: Because, I don’t want to wish you Good night .
Molly: why that so ?
Farhan: I ain’t gonna sleep
Ain’t gonna breathe, til I see, what I wanna see
And what I wanna see, is you go to sleep. in the dirt.
Molly : that’s alright because I like the way it hurts ,just gonna stand there and hear me cry:'(
Farhan: I love the way you lie. F**k you .!.
Molly : I hate you :”(
Farhan: I love it when you f**king hate me .
You say you hate me, I just love you more
But Love is Evol . Spell it backwards I will show you  3:-)
Molly : why you are hurting me ? I said im sorry I wont do that again 😥
Farhan: what goes around, comes back around. May be this what  happens ,when a tornado meets a volcano .
Molly:cant you hear sincerity in my voice when I talk ?
look me in the eye-ball :”(

Farhan:  when I look at you I can see an angel in your eyes,
But if I look deeper inside I see your freakish little side.
Like a devil in disguise .
Molly: you are the air I breathe , you are my life, i would die for you.
Farhan: life is a bitch aint it tip. and if I you were bleach and I was hair , I would die for you .
Molly : I’m leaving you
Farhan : run out of this room and I will follow you like a lost puppy,baby without you im nothing.
Molly :  im not listening to you ( opens the door ) .
Farhan :  ( grabs her by the hand ) .
Molly: what are you ?
Farhan : Ima superman with the wind at his back !
Molly : I don’t wanna see you ever again .
Farhan : My Darling, I don’t ever want you to leave me
My Darling, you and me were meant to be together
My Darling, and if I cannot have you, No one can.
Molly: just go away from me 😥
Farhan: Drop to my knees and I’m pleading’, I’m trying’ to stop you from leaving.You won’t even listen so f**k it, Now I’m trying’ to stop you from breathing’.I put both hands on your throat, I sit on top of you, squeezing’
Til’ I snap your neck like a Popsicle stick.
Molly:stop it :”( , please donot kill me .
Farhan: didnot i tell you, donot play games with me , it will be dangerous .
Molly: Hheeeeeeeeeeeeeellllpp Meeee (Screaming)
Farhan:You get no love bitch .
Molly : I love you . (dies while closing her eyes ).

Farhan : bleed bitch bleed .
Now go to sleep bitch!
Die, motherf**ker, die! Ugh, time’s up, bitch, close ya eyes

Farhan : buahahahaha No body is safe from me , no not even me 3:-)
( Pointing the gun at his head and pulling the trigger ).
Bang !bang ! ( Sound of firing ) .

60 Comments

      • You’ve picked up Em’s songs amazingly demonsking. I totally love what he does, how he’s changed & grown, who he is, his expression, his ABSOLUTE FUCKING PASSION, his extremeness, his beat, the music he makes, the songs – and obviously I think he’s freaking hot

        but I’ve got to admit (to my shame) I haven’t picked up as much in his songs as I see you have. You’re really in there.

        Eminem is an inspiration to me, where he came from and what he turned it into. Just awesome. ANY time you’ve got a post on Eminem please feel free to give me a nudge (email) because I go round the traps but obviously don’t read EVERYone EVERYday. Well, some people do – you’re pretty regular with me & thanks heaps for that 🙂 Don’t know where you find the time but!

        Love your posts.

        MERRY CHRISTMAS!

      • hahahaha thanx 🙂 actually when i was 15 i start listening to rap songs, but at that time i wasnt fan of eminem i used dislike his music,but then i watched his movie “8miles ” and became his fan, i used to listen his songs,
        lose ya self. and till i collaspse as my inspirational songs, i know alot about eminem , hey i have another post relating to eminem , its “disrespecting the world most famous person” ,hey want to know more about eminem and music industry ? i will give u links, and hey good news for u, mission imposible 4 theme song is from eminem album ” recovery” and the name of the song is ” wont back down” .
        believe me, eminem is always on my mind, i cant forget his quotations .and yep he is smart, 39 years old but still looks young.
        thanx 4 stoppying by and reading my post out.
        🙂
        ok i will email u about his post that i wrote 😉
        have a nice day

  1. This is not a post, this is a movie script or a horror story. You might want to do something else with it. Shocking yes, but there is an audience for such stories, many actually, check out horror writing online. Well done. I’m shielding my eyes now as I type so I won’t get nightmares, lol.

    • hahahaha actually i made this story from eminem quotation ” no body is safe from me no not even me” taken from his song ” ass like that ” and then i got the idea to make a story by collecting all his quotations that i like 😛
      yeah it sounds like horror and now after writing it i feel like i should post blogs like that 😀
      hey dont be scared, cox after writing it im feel like insomnia 😛

  2. hahahaha man bitter done nothing 2 me, go and read my “about me ” its the very 1st introduction about me im crazy, and like i said i had this post in my mind from past two months, i waited this long cox at that time i was new to wordpress and i had no audience 😛
    and bittter well she is just a angel, when it comes to the demon inside me
    3:-)

  3. Pingback: Bullet for my Valentine « Nalaik Panda !

  4. Pingback: Khuda Paman / Good Bye / Allah Hafiz | Nalaik Panda

Love your Comments

