The Versatile Blogger Award ( My Precious )


On 12th December i was feeling down, i thought this world full of nerds hate me, but when i opened up WordPress , Amira gave me the happy news that she had nominated for the Versatile blogger award.On 18th i had fever and i was sneezing like “Aaaachooooooooooo”ย  sorry readers ,flu begets flu ๐Ÿ˜› and suddenly i got over my sickness when i found out that Judy had given me “the versatile Blogger award ” .THanx Judy and Amira for being so kind to me and giving me this award, its”my Precious ” ๐Ÿ˜€

7 Facts about me :

its a rule that when you get the versatile blogger award, you should mention your 7 facts, so here are mine ๐Ÿ˜‰
1. I burp very loud ,ย that isย what im famous for in my relatives ๐Ÿ˜€
2.People say party like a rockstar, well i say eat like a dinosaur :D,yeah i eat alot and very quick, no one shares its food with me ๐Ÿ˜‰
3.i eat very quick because i have sharp teeths and thats why my tongue has been cut into pieces 4 times :P,and due to that ,some times when i talk i stammer but still giving up to rap i say never B-)
4.my fear,not heights, death and not even exams because ima exam warrior.
the things that im afraid are , rats and lizards ๐Ÿ˜€
5. I always wanted to join Pak-army, tried once, and got rejected in final stages of I.S.S.B test. Will give it another try God Willingly .
6. my crush, damn . it was Avril lavigne,actually she sued to propose me every time i hear her song ” girl friend “,she used to beg me ” hey hey hey, i can be your girl friend ” but then i turned her down ,because im already ย in love with some one else ๐Ÿ˜€
7.I have a very strong memory, i remember events with their proper time but my strong memory only fails to work during the exams ๐Ÿ˜ฆ
(all these facts were fake ๐Ÿ˜€ ,thanx for reading ๐Ÿ˜€ )

The Nominations .
now lets cut to the chase,you have to nominate 15 people atleast when you get theย versatileย award that is the rule. i know all the bloggers that ย are on wordpress are awesome but ย tonights Nominations are
1.Becoming bitter, she is an excellent writter,writes funny,and different, i give this award to her on her series ” 12 Days of Christmas ” ,the day 9 was about me ๐Ÿ˜‰ , do read it , you will enjoy .
2.Spoiled wali, he is just like me, after all he is my friend. he loves Barcalona,likes Eminem,he and i have almost same music taste, and he knows a lot about dogs , he loves photography.
3.Hanna , great blogger, her articles are really informative , gives me information about my religion ,and daily
4.A Pakistani Boyย , a young teenager , who loves to write poems .I enjoy reading his work .
5.Laila , a blogger that you must follow on wordpress , she is a pensive writer .
6. eva626ย , she is a funny writer, she is also awesome at writing poems, writes about her daily life experiences .
7.ย elaviel413ย , her blog is another world , her site is awesome , the best thing about her poems, when i read them i think some one should launch a song on it .
8.,Sarah Choย  she starts all her posts with ” i wish if _____ was my dad ” and every time you will ย read a same title with a new funny story ๐Ÿ˜€ .
9.Khanumsays.She is the most unique blogger here on wordpress, you wont find any person on wordpress who will write her posts in urdu, her posts have a classical touch in it , that gives the thrill , and emotional feelings to its readers .
10.ย Glamorholicย , she is an patriotic, promoting her country culture ๐Ÿ™‚ and every one should be like her.
11.thoughtsoflifeexperience.ย a great blog , here you will find everything you want, history,education,maths,music, what ever you want to find in one place just visit this place.
12ย Haibar Zair ,the one who introduced me to worldpress,she has a great writing style , writes poem’s and sometimes thought provoking tales.
13.ย Sonia G Medeirosย , i just followed her and read her few of posts and she has a great site, i hope you willย leisureย reading her posts.
14.ย Peas and Cougars, not only just a blog but also a comic , good at writing funny posts ๐Ÿ™‚
15. Love WHit,she is amazing photographer .her photography tells the story.
16. And the last one that im left with goes to …. yeah My self ๐Ÿ˜€
ohhh my precious :* .


Congrats on getting the versatile blogger award ,now follow the rules ๐Ÿ˜›

have a nice day ๐Ÿ™‚

30 Comments

  1. Omg ! well thanks a lot pal !
    we are just short of talking nw a days dnt knw why :/
    thanks fa award dude !
    and well therx mch i read in this post abt u ,i didn’t knw abt u
    haha im reading these 7 facts again ๐Ÿ˜€ ๐Ÿ˜€
    no 6 Is soo toucing in the end ๐Ÿ˜‰ ๐Ÿ˜›

    • some of your haramtop that u have dont on twitter of which i have 2 listen things for no reason , lol and speciall thanx 4 wapda for that too ๐Ÿ˜› light jo ni hoti :Plol and the facts they are all fake like i wrote in the end ๐Ÿ˜›
      aur bachoo now u have to thank me back by writing a post last time ka bi tune ni likha ๐Ÿ˜›

  2. Hmmmmmm you are do cute I just have to ruffle your hair.

    Thanks for the award but I’m
    Unsure if I can accept because I heard somewhere that it’s only for those who have less than 200 followers. Is this true or not? Do tell coz I’m gonna finally write my post too. Plus I need to then work on my acceptance speech. ๐Ÿ˜‰

  3. I can’t believe I’m not here. I should have come here and said congrats to you. I’m shameful. ๐Ÿ˜ฆ So very very late….like a whole month….Congrats, demonsking! I’m really glad I gave you the award! I love your blog and you always make my day full of sunshine with your fun stories. Plus I really did read all the way through about the French player Thierry tonight. Yep. All the way. Ask me a question! I can prove it!

    • lol its never too late ๐Ÿ˜€ hehehe u r so nice , u r making me laugh ๐Ÿ˜€
      hehehe thanx to u for giving me that award,actually that day i was sick,n was feeling bad,when i open wp n saw ur comment ,it made my day,and that award also worked for me as a medicine and next day i recovered ๐Ÿ˜€
      lol and your comments means a lot to me,its like they are my rainbow after a rain ๐Ÿ˜€ hehe waoo
      lols u read all that ? ok lets take a quiz from ya,
      how many goals henry scored in 2006 worldcup ?(hehehe even though you read that post 100 times u wont be able to answer it cox it is out of the post ๐Ÿ˜€ hehehe )
      i believe ya you read all that ๐Ÿ™‚ ,

Love your Comments

