The REHMAN !


He is the 1 who loves you more than 70 moms

only under his meditation you will feel calm

if you seek his protection , then there will be no such thing

that can bring you harm

your prayers will never go vain

Cox he is the 1 who hears your cry when you are in pain

Dont ya loose hope , cox he is the 1 who sends sunshine after the rain

He knows all about your heart

He fulfills our all desires , like its his favourite Art

Ohhh Fanni, Dont let your soul fool by the Sheetan

Cox he is the 1 who gives you every thing, he is the Rehman

so Kneel Down Before him , and prostrate

and prostrate with the Faith that he is the 1 who changes the fate ..

The End .

Written  by me last year on 12th November,  after Inspiring from a Mystic song of Noori  “hoor vi neeva ho ”  meaning ” bow down more ” .Enjoy the back ground of music, classic touch of sitar and dhool .

lol Before Nalaik Panda , last year my friends used to call me ” sheetan ” 😉 so i used sheetan here as my poet name 3;-) and fanni is nick my name from birth .

15 Comments

  1. nicely written demonsking19 🙂
    “your prayers will never go vain” – so true.

    today i bow down and pray a special prayer
    May my life and your life be brighter than the year past.
    We count our days in weeks, months, and years.
    A happy new year to you 😛

    nalaik you can pretend to be –
    phar thumaaree tharaa nalaik vohee hothaa hey jinkee akal theek chaley 🙂

  2. Oh very nice demonsking…very very nice mystic poem. It was beautiful, really. The words flowed so nicely. I’m impressed. I also like the song with the sitar and dhool….a very cool song. I could meditate to it….it was lovely. Thank you for posting.

    • Hor vi neevan ho
      Bow your head even further down (in humility)
      (Repeat)

      Hor vi neevan ho fakira
      Fakir, bow your even head further down (in humility)

      Hor vi neevan ho
      Bow your head further down (in humility)
      (Repeat)

      Hor vi neevan ho fakira
      Fakir, bow your head further down (in humility)

      Uccha saroon gharoor mein
      There is great pleasure in holding the head high in arrogance
      (Repeat)

      Kaddi naa phall paiye, fakira
      But, that pleasure will never be fulfilling
      (Repeat)

      Hor vi neevan ho fakira
      Fakir, bow your head further down (in humility)

      Paiye gaa deedar sahib da
      One day you will be bestowed with His presence

      Hor vi neevan ho
      Bow your head further down (in humility)
      (Repeat)

      Ho rabba koi meray dil diyan kadraan pachanay
      Lord, if only someone could understand the deliberations of my heart

      Mein sawali jinna naeen koi sawal
      I am a seeker who seeks nothing

      Mein jogan ban dar dar phir diye
      I am a wanderer, roaming from one land to another

      Koi na meriyan, ramzaan pachanay
      No one can unravel the secrets within me

      Mein jogan ban dar dar phiriyaan way
      I am a wanderer, roaming from one land to another

      O koi na meriyan, ramzaan pachanay
      No one can unravel the secrets within me

      Mein jogan…
      (Repeat)
      I am a wanderer

      Chal meray naal
      (Repeat)
      Come along, come with me

      Hor vi neevan ho
      Bow your head further down (in humility)
      (Repeat)

  3. Wow….demonsking….I am so glad I just stopped by on my way to bed! I love this! thank you, thank you, thank you! The words are beautiful and so full of meaning.
    I just cannot thank you enough for this gift. I am humbled that you would do all this writing for me. (and others too!) Thank you Panda….;)

    • hey thanx 4 stoppying by here to read all that 🙂
      im more glad that u read all of it and loved it 🙂
      sleep well and have a peace full sleep
      🙂
      lol sometimes i wish if there was a like button to click for the comments to show that how much you liked the comment 🙂
      super likes to ya comment
      Good night 🙂

Love your Comments

