Who Am I ?


 

Following the Quest of Bulleh Shah, I tried to find the answer of Who am I ? and I find this for myself.
*I am just a shadow
that No one wants near them
I am just a dust on a bookshelf
That is cleaned away
I am just a broken toy
With whom nobody wants to play
So I am thrown away
I am just a scream
That goes unheard
I am just a word
That gets lost in the translation
I am just a tear
That is wiped away
I am just a memory
That is forgotten so easily
I am just a bruised on a beloved’s skin
That is covered right away
I am just a thorn on a rose
That no body wants to touch
I am just a wish
That you wish you never had wished.*

Yep that is So me.

Love your Comments

