Better Late than Never (Episode 1)

It was Dusk time, All the birds were returning to their nests in caravans. In the chirping of birds was a soothing scene. Bhoola was also returning with his livestock from a hill that he gazed at the returning birds and got lost in them.
These birds are just like us humans, they cant live in seclusion,How they are returning home in caravans. Every living thing looks for a partner.  Humans get petrified with out a support.In the search of that companionship he stumbles.I also have put all my life looking for a companion,yet so far i have found my self as a loner.Everyone seeks some one for a neccesity,every one is self-centered,lucky are those who find true mates.
Bhoola was a poverty stricken shepherd,grazing livestock for almost 2 years. His dad was a farmer and his mother was a housewife belonging to a religious family.The real name of bhoola was ” Abdul Kareem” , he was unaware of cunning acts of the world.He could barely memorize the names of his relatives,he could only recognize them from face.Because of which every one started calling him ” Bhoola/Naive” thinking of him as a dumb person. Bhoola memorized Quran from a Madrassa (School) at a very young age and after passing his college exams he started helping out his parents.
“Every one mocked at me,every one i trusted broke my trust,In friendship and Love a person cant live a moment without his beloved.Why in today wold those are called worthless who cant live without his partner ? its not friendship that you pull a face in the presence of your friend,and made fun of his longing for you.I wish if i have such a friend to whom i can talk to day and night.My friend stay awake with me all night.My beloved got all the time to listen to my silly things.and I do not stay a moment away.Nor my Beloved gets bother by my presence.My Beloved doesn’t lie,Doesn’t broke any promises. Doesn’t break my heart.When I’m thinking of my Dear,My Dear is thinking about me. My Friend lets it go over my mistakes and waits for me to be guided.Well such kind of friend only exists in thoughts,What a great joy it will be if i find such a companion.”

Bhoola was lost in his thoughts that a idea came to his mind while he was scratching his minute head, and he started talking again to himself. ” Wait ,wait ! … Every night before i go to sleep, i recite Aitul Kursi (2:255) ,
Allah – there is no deity except Him, the Ever-Living, the Sustainer of [all] existence. Neither drowsiness overtakes Him nor sleep. To Him belongs whatever is in the heavens and whatever is on the earth. Who is it that can intercede with Him except by His permission? He knows what is [presently] before them and what will be after them, and they encompass not a thing of His knowledge except for what He wills. His Kursi extends over the heavens and the earth, and their preservation tires Him not. And He is the Most High, the Most Great.
My Teacher told me in school, that when ever you Remember Allah,it is he who is Remembering you. Quran says that the promise of Allah is ever true.He kept his promise with so many Prophets and true slaves.One of the Names of Allah is “Sami-ullah” the one who Listens.Means that he also listens to my things… In Surah Al-Hadid he says ,I’m with you where ever you are. How can i be far away from him,when he is more near to me than my jugular vein. He has even control over time, how he invited his slave to the 7th of heavens in one night.Allah never gave me punishment at the spot,Instead he is Ever Forgiving and Loving.He loves them the most who repent to him.How silly was i, that i stumble here and there in search of a Dear,but the one i was looking for, Was my Master.”

Bhoola brought the livestock to his home while thinking stupidly,Suddenly he heard the Call for the prayers of Maghrib and his face started to twinkle with a smile.And he rushed towards the Masjid.

Better Late than Never .”